Engagement Date:Monday, May 28 2012

City: Shenzhen
Age: 45
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: S
Education: College Grad
Company: Trading
Job Title: Manager
Sports: Jogging, Other, Dancing, Fitness, Gym, Gymnastics
Hobbies: Cinema, Art/Design, Cooking, Dance, Theatre, Fishing, Other, Chats and Forums, Meeting with friends, Reading, Parks

Self Description: As a beautiful, well-educated Chinese lady, I'm nice, kind-hearted, caring, loving, affectionate, intelligent, easy-going and down to earth. My friends like me very much and they say that I'm a kind-hearted, faithful, trust-worthy person. I'm sincere and friendly with others. I like to be with my family and friends. I'm both pure and mature. I have young and good looking (I look like only nearly 28-30 I don't have children, but I love children. And I have different hobbies like reading, writing, singing, playing sport games and traveling. I love arts also, especially music, going to theatre, museum, etc.

Comments: I'm seriously looking for my future husband to have a happy family. I'm looking forward to having the Mr.Right who is healthy,kind-hearted, well-educated, affectionate,with good manner and knows how to respect and love the special lady. He may have many different hobbies and know how to enjoy life. I hope he is sincere, caring, loving, intelligent, affectionate, with a great sense of humour. And he is resposible for the family with a good career and financial stable. Hope we can understand, help, support and love each other. Are you the special one? Right here waiting for you!